gettin’ my omnipotent lording on

6 Feb

I briefly covered reception in the building management office at Riparian Plaza this week. With not a lot to do, out came the camera and some shots at the serfs below were taken.

I like this kingly feel. Next time I need to go up higher. My favourite thing about these photos is how the reflected light from the gold windows of AMP Place shines on the road. You don’t notice that when you’re walking on the footpath.

Hehe, shiny!

Waterfront Place – I’m up on level 33 usually.

The view of Eagle Street, Eagle Street Pier and AMP Place, and more shiny.

Once more (with feeling) down Charlotte Street

Looking up Eagle St/Creek Street

Gotta love this job!

Leave a Reply

