because i know we can’t turn back time

5 Feb

I can’t say I’ve spent alot of time on my knees lately. That is until I took photos of this traffic box. Located on the corner of Wharf and Queen Street, it has the cutest asian style depiction of a sugary Brisbane. Alot of squatting down on the road to get the details. And they’re just so damn cute (cute I tells ya! cute!).

I don’t know who the artist is, the only possible option was written in tiny Korean characters and I couldn’t get them to focus with the camera.

Cher was having the same problem…

I don’t think I’ve taken this many photos of a traffic signal box yet, this one was just so cute and so much little detail, it just sort of warranted it.

I kind of had to, didn’t I:

One Response to “because i know we can’t turn back time”

  1. Ross February 6, 2011 at 10:45 pm #

    Wow- that is one of the best ones I have seen. thanks.

Leave a Reply

