finally they’re super!

12 Jan

I’ve never really liked anything in Super A-Mart, sure, the furniture is fine, modern (the occasional comfy puffy piece of couching), but generally not my style. Not so Super.

Until I saw this lounge suite when mum took me to see the new suite they had bought (especially the design on the fabric, feels rather Toord Boontje in style.. and how hot is is rug):

I’m going to need a bigger loungeroom, or a second room to put them in.

2 Responses to “finally they’re super!”

  1. Andy January 13, 2011 at 12:10 pm #

    Wow! I never knew Super Amart had it in them – I am rather partial to the striped armchair ..

    • decoratingbrisbane January 13, 2011 at 1:52 pm #

      The striped armchair was the first thing I sat in when I saw the set. I expected it to be decieving (like alot of chairs I’ve tried – like besa blocks with a piece of fabric laid over it), but it was actually really comfortable.

Leave a Reply

