jeremy is the motion of the ocean

19 Nov

Ok… the title has nothing to do with this post. But all throughout the Valley is graffiti that claims a mysterious Jeremy is many things. At my bus stop, Jeremy is the motion of the ocean.

Moving on from there however, aren’t these drawer pulls cute! They’re on the side tables in the private ward of the children’s hospital. One of them was stolen. The other two might be by the time the visit is over. Not that I’m saying it’ll be me.

They’d go well in my bathroom I think!

Leave a Reply

