chairs and fungi (not little miss muffett)

10 Nov

Oh how busy I am lately. In between working, listening to more N*sync than is healthy and sleeping, I managed to go for a walk tonight. And damn, Corporate Culture, you turned me on yet again with your sexy window display!

-drool-

It’s obvious that I’m in love with this chair. Even more for having seen it in colours!

But most of all, I want that lamp…I want that lamp! (Here comes the 21st century! It’s gonna be much better for a boy like me!)

The below image is a little shout out for a fellow mushroom loving blogger. Daniel over at Manhattan Nest (who does some of the BEST DIY you’ll ever see in your life!) has little mushrooms up in his kitchen. I’m sure he’d prefer these giant polyresin mushrooms that I spotted this arvo at “Direct Savings” in Queen St Mall. I think I’m going to go back and buy some tomorrow.

Enjoy some N*Sync:


One Response to “chairs and fungi (not little miss muffett)”

  1. Hope November 14, 2010 at 1:34 am #

    mmmm nsync!!

Leave a Reply

