saying goodbye to fusion

9 Nov

My favourite little place to walk past on Brunswick St, Fusions Gallery, has closed down.

Directly under the church that houses Cafe Culture on the corner of Brunswick and Malt St, Fusions was a gallery for clay and ceramic pieces, and over the years has had a number of interesting pieces.

Let’s relive the good times with my 3 favourite pieces. I don’t know their names, the first is hilariously disturbing, while the last two are very “American McGee’s Alice” in style.

To be honest with you... I'm really not sure what this is trying to say

Fare the well, Fusions, I had fun gazing into your windows on my alcohol fuelled club hikes.

Leave a Reply

