ring ring ring ring ring ring ring… banana chair!

5 Oct

We saw it one day, down at the Springwood Homemaker Centre.

It made my day.

And I lie awake at night wondering how I’d fit it into my place.

It’s my one true love.

It is….

Banana Chair.

And damn it was comfortable. Filled with potassium/comfort!

2 Responses to “ring ring ring ring ring ring ring… banana chair!”

  1. Michael October 5, 2010 at 8:48 pm #

    Ba na na na na na. Make your body sing!!!

  2. Matthew P Gridley October 7, 2010 at 12:51 pm #

    Makes me think of a strange japanese fruit

Leave a Reply

