faces of brisbane

5 Oct

don’t you just love random faces on things? I’m sure I’ll find more! And I’m pretty sure that you’ll see them too!

There’s cute asian cartoon face in my bathroom (because someone’s mother thought that suction cup towel racks would be fine. I tell you again mother, it falls, every time. EVERY time.!)

I love my stove. Save for the fact that the grill doesn’t work (to grill, you keep the cover on that front plate and put food underneath, effectively setting off the fire alarm, because the stove is from the 50s, temps are in farenheit, and I’m a child of celsius.) But… crazy shock face!

What a dapper, mustachioed desk fan you have there! (Got very bored at last job… wore that mustache for half a day too!)

….in my bid to become a Village People (Village Person?.. blurry photo, I know!)

The Trocks… All Male Ballet Troupe (with a -slight- amount of drag.. and I use the word “slight” loosely). Now with smiley graffiti!

Can’t read my, can’t read my, no you can’t read my… Grater’s Face. He’s got to love nobody. He wants to grate them like they do in Texas, please!

You know you’re on the bus when Big Bird, The Easter Bunny, Anthro-Frill Neck-Lizard and “Other Dude in Animal Suit” are crossing the road! Stupid sunny Brisbane day, and moving bus. Could have been a better photo.

Do these paint-chips make my eyes look big?

Wide awake building is wide awake!

One Response to “faces of brisbane”

  1. Matthew P Gridley October 7, 2010 at 12:50 pm #

    I love places with faces!

Leave a Reply

